Under construction

We are working to get our staff directory implemented. At present most department pages have their contact information and hours posted.
Department First name Last Name email address Phone #  extension
Accountant Jill Panto jpanto@belchertown.org (413) 323-0410 304
Accounting Kim O’Grady kogrady@belchertown.org (413) 323-0410 303
Accounting Kim Racine kracine@belchertown.org (413) 323-0410 325
Animal Control Anna Fenton afenton@belchertown.org (413) 519-1754  
Assessors Andrea Filipkowski afilipkowski@belchertown.org (413) 323-0413 313
Assessors Jay Whelihan jwhelihan@belchertown.org (413) 323-0413 314
Assessors Jennifer Benoit jbenoit@belchertown.org (413) 323-0413 310
Assessors Lori Atwell latwell@belchertown.org (413) 323-0413 311
Assessors Zack Bombard zbombard@belchertown.org (413) 323-0413 312
Conservation Cayla Paulding cpaulding@belchertown.org (413) 323-0405 334
Conservation Erica Cross ecross@belchertown.org (413) 323-0405 322
DPW Donna Lusignan dlusignan@belchertown.org (413) 323-0415 602
DPW Kristine Young kyoung@belchertown.org (413) 323-0415 609
DPW Steve Williams swilliams@belchertown.org (413) 323-0415 601
Fire Chief Ted Bock tbock@belchertown.org (413) 323-7571 417
Fire-Rescue Anne Loftus aloftus@belchertown.org (413) 323-7571 418
Health Judy Metcalf jmetcalf@belchertown.org (413) 323-0406 328
Health Mary Grenier mgrenier@belchertown.org (413) 323-0406 321
Health Office Finn McCool fmccool@belchertown.org (413) 323-0406 329
Information Technology Justin Byrne jbyrne@belchertown.org (413) 323-0451 331
Information Technology Willie Panto wpanto@belchertown.org (413) 323-0451 238
Inspection Services Paul Adzima padzima@belchertown.org (413) 323-0402 318
Inspection Svs & Planning Lynn Sikes lsikes@belchertown.org (413) 323-0402 317
Library Ann Kuchieski akuchieski@belchertown.org (413) 323-0417 704
Library Jennifer Whitehead jwhitehead@belchertown.org (413) 323-0417 709
Library Circulation Desk     (413) 323-0417 703
Library Circulation Desk     (413) 323-0417 702
Library Sheila McCormick smccormick@belchertown.org (413) 323-0417 701
Maintenance David Clegg dclegg@belchertown.org (413) 323-0469 621
Maintenance Max Bock mbock@belchertown.org (413) 323-0469 620
Planning Doug Albertson dalbertson@belchertown.org (413) 323-0407 320
Police David Squires dsquires@belchertown.org (413) 323-6685 235
Police Chief Christopher Pronovost cpronovost@belchertown.org (413) 323-6685 226
Public Nurse Carrie Latulippe clatulippe@belchertown.org (413) 323-0406 329
Recreation John Soja jsoja@belchertown.org (413) 323-0419 361
Recreation Kyle Thibeault kthibeault@belchertown.org (413) 323-0419 360
Recreation Linda Racicot lracicot@belchertown.org (413) 323-0419 362
Selectmen/TA Ann Pittsley apittsley@belchertown.org (413) 323-0403 315
Selectmen/TA Audrey LePage alepage@belchertown.org (413) 323-0403 301
Senior Center Cindy Kroll ckroll@belchertown.org (413) 323-0420 502
Senior Center Jessica Langlois jlanglois@belchertown.org (413) 323-0420 503
Senior Center Katy Martin kmartin@belchertown.org (413) 323-0420 501
Senior Center Kim Rossi krossi@belchertown.org (413) 323-0420 508
Town Administrator Gary Brougham gbrougham@belchertown.org (413) 323-0403 302
Town Clerk Colleen Toothill-Berte ctoothill-berte@belchertown.org (413) 323-0281 305
Town Clerk Terry Rothwell trothwell@belchertown.org (413) 323-0281 340
Treasurer-Collector Jane Wolfe janewolfe@belchertown.org (413) 323-0400 306
Treasurer-Collector Kathy Hannon kathyhannon@belchertown.org (413) 323-0400 327
Treasurer-Collector Lisa Banner lbanner@belchertown.org (413) 323-0400 308
Treasurer-Collector Sarah Bissonnette sbissonnette@belchertown.org (413) 323-0400 307
Veterans’ Agent Charly Oliva coliva@belchertown.org (413) 323-0409 350
WWTP Rollin DeWitt rdewitt@belchertown.org (413) 323-0449 630

Thank you.
Department Name First Name Last Name Email Phone
Information Technology Kevin Hannon khannon@belchertown.org (413) 323-0451 .ext 330