Meet Our Staff



Jessica Langlois
Executive Director
323-0420 extension 503


Katy Martin     Administrative Assistant     extension 502
kmartin@belchertown.org

Stephanie Fraleigh     
Programs & Volunteer Coordinator     extension 501
sfraleigh@belchertown.org

Laura Wagner     Nutrition Program Coordinator     extension 507
lwagner@belchertown.org

Laurene Kendall     Social Services & Outreach Coordinator   extension 505
lkendall@belchertown.org

Heather Woodworth     Social Services & Outreach Assistant     extension 509
hwoodworth@belchertown.org

Kim Rossi     Receptionist & Transportation Coordinator     extension 508
krossi@belchertown.org


Council on Aging Advisory Board Members

John Belding-Chair                                        
Colleen DuroShea-Vice Chair                 
Maura Guzik- Secretary                              
James Dowling                                                  

Robert Farrington                                           
Diane Plante                                                      

Select Board Liaison:
Ronald Aponte

Meetings are at 5:30 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of every month. 
Please note that holidays may alter the meeting date.


Our Mission

  • To identify the total needs of the community's senior population in Belchertown.
     
  • To educate seniors in the areas of health, welfare, finances, and personal well-being.
     
  • To design, promote, implement, and coordinate services to meet seniors' needs.
     
  • To assist in the promotion and development of intergenerational activities with seniors in the community.
     
  • To provide an array of services and activities which are accessible to seniors and visitors.