About Us


 The makeup of the Committee stands as follows.

  • Lew Louraine
  • James Burke
  • Christofer deHahn
  • Joe Gohra
  • Paul Nelson
  • Frank Lomanno

Our members have a broad range of skills in the telecommunication, technology and networking areas, and bring a significant understanding of current issues in the telecommunications field.

Election of officers included:

  • Frank Lomanno – Chair
  • Lew Louraine – Vice Chair and Committee Lead for Contract Negotiations
  • Christofer deHahn – Secretary