Belchertown Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

The Belchertown Housing Authority Board of Commissioners makes every effort to meet on the third Thursday of each month at 2PM.

Our board members are:

Marie Ciosek – Chairperson
Judy O'Kulsky - Treasurer
Nancy Delgado-Bachmann - Member
Brian Rooney - Member
Unfilled position – Governor’s appointee

Our next board meeting is: Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 2 PM

Please see our agenda below.



Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 at 2:00 PM

1 877 309 2073 Access Code: 976-097-477

1. Agenda Adoption/Changes

a. Topics Not Reasonably Anticipated 48 Hours in Advance of Meeting (v)

2. Public Comments

During the public comment period, the Chair will recognize members of the public. When called on, please identify yourself by stating your full name and address. The Chair may need to curtail discussions in the interest of time as needed.

3. Approval of Minutes: January 2021 (v)

4. Financials:

a. Warrant Report (v)

b. Treasurers Report (v)

5. Property Management Report(s)

a. Unit Vacancies

b. Tenant Accounts Receivable

6. Commissioners Discussions

7. Executive Director’s Report

8. Adjourn (v)

(v) Vote needed