Welcome to Belchertown, MA.

Belchertown Energy Committee

This web site is under development. More information will be added in the future, please check back periodically.


  • Jeffrey Davis Chair
  • Cindy Janke Vice-Chair
  • Gordon Boyce
  • Judith Fuller Gillan
  • Allen Weiss
  • Frank Lomanno

The Director of the Department of Public Works and the Director of the Schools Buildings and Grounds (or their designees) shall be de-facto members of the Commission.


Copyright © 2008, Welcome to Belchertown, MA.
Site Powered by Revize